## Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 20 September 2017.



Barry Quirk, Chief Executive September 12 2017

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Chris Barnham
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor Peter Bernards
Councillor Chris Best
Councillor Kevin Bonavia
Councillor Andre Bourne
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Bill Brown
Sir Steve Bullock
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor John Coughlin
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Janet Daby
Councillor Brenda Dacres
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Joe Dromey

Councillor Damien Egan Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Maja Hilton Councillor Simon Hooks Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Joyce Jacca Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Roy Kennedy Councillor Helen Klier Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Sophie McGeevor **Brockley** Councillor David Michael Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Jamie Milne Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Councillor Rachel Onikosi Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Pat Raven Councillor Joan Reid

Councillor Gareth Siddorn
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Alan Smith
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Till
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise

## Council Agenda

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
7.30 pm, Council Chamber - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declaration of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4
3.	Announcements or Communications	5 - 7
4.	Petitions	8
5.	Public Questions	9 - 16
6.	Member questions	17 - 23
7.	Audit of Accounts	24 - 247
8.	Variations to LCTEC Agreement 2017	248 - 253
9.	Appointment of Independent Member Audit Panel	254 - 255
10.	Motion 1 Proposed Councillor Egan Seconded Councillor Bonavia	256
11.	Motion 2 Proposed Councillor Kennedy Seconded Councillor De Ryk	257
12.	Motion 3 Proposed Councillor Jeffrey Seconded Councillor Moore	258

## FIELD\_TITLE